The Canadian Section of The Wildlife Society comprises the provinces and territories of Canada including Alberta, British Columbia, Manitoba, New Brunswick, Newfoundland and Labrador, Northwest Territories, Nova Scotia, Nunavut, Ontario, Prince Edward Island, Quebec, Saskatchewan, and Yukon Territory.


CSTWS/OCTWS 2021 Joint Conference and Annual Meeting 

2021 CSTWS Webinar Series

CSTWS General Operating Bylaw No.1

CSTWS Strategic Plan - 2018

CSTWS Wall of Canadian Achievement

Why Students Matter

welcome letter

Please CLICK HERE to view the CSTWS Welcome Letter

Recent News and Updates


 CSTWS save the date




News IconRead our latest newsletters

Member IconBecome a member

Jobs IconTWS Wildlife Certification Program