Jessica Lang


 North 100 logo 2




Thank you to the following people for their generous contributions to the CSTWS. The support received by these leaders is essential to creating a bright future for the next generation of Canadian wildlife professionals. 



  • Kathy Parker
  • Garth Mowat
  • Mark Boyce
  • Art Rodgers
  • Fiona Schmiegelow
  • Marc-Andre Beaucher
  • Karin Snyder 
  • Michael Gillingham
  • Evelyn Merrill
  • Rick Baydack
  • Pete Hettinga
  • Jess Lang